REGISTRATION

NATIONAL EVENTS

Registration

Saturday, November 28th, 2020

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM PST

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM MST

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM EST

FUSE Circuit Webinar

Q & A with distinguished Canadian business school admissions officers. 

Coming Soon

Online via Zoom