FUSE CIRCUIT:

Q&A WITH CANADIAN BUSINESS SCHOOLS

3:30-5PM PT | 6:30-8PM ET | 4:30-6PM MT

FUSE Circuit is a free interactive panel event where participants will have the opportunity to ask Canadian Business School students about their program, specialization, online learning, university experience and resources. Our goal is to both prepare and support incoming university students and introduce high-schoolers to the various Canadian business post-secondary institutions across Canada. 

Our panelists are from:

  • Sauder School of Business, University of British Columbia

  • Ivey Business School, University of Western Ontario

  • Rotman School of Management, University of Toronto

  • Smith School of Business, Queen's University

  • Desautel Faculty of Management, McGill University

Whether you have decided on a business program for the coming year, or are debating if business is the right post-secondary option, our webinar seeks to aid YOU in your preparation.

Here is the breakdown for this event:

  • 35-minute Grand Panel with 5 panelists from each business school

  • Two 25-minute breakout sessions with 2 panelists from your school of choice

  • A grand total of 10 distinguished undergraduates

Email contact@fusesociety.ca for any additional inquiries.

Event Closed

JUNE 13th, 2020