FUSE CIRCUIT FALL 2021

14:00-16:00 PT | 15:00-17:00 MT | 17:00-19:00 ET

 

FUSE Circuit is a free interactive panel event where participants have the opportunity to ask questions and connect with Canadian Business School Admissions Officers. Students from these prestigious universities will also be present to answer any questions.

Admission Officers and students from the following Canadian business schools will be in attendance:

  • Queen’s Smith School of Business

  • Western’s Ivey School of Business

For those looking to attend such schools next year, FUSE Circuit provides an insightful opportunity to clarify the admission process through firsthand interaction with admission personnel. 

SAVE THE DATE:
December 4th @2 PM - 4 PM PST | 3 PM - 5 PM MST | 5 PM - 7 PM EST

Please email admin@fusesociety.ca for any inquiries or concerns.  

DECEMBER 4th, 2021