FUSE CIRCUIT:

Q&A WITH CANADIAN BUSINESS SCHOOLS' ADMISSIONS OFFICERS

2-4PM PT | 3-5PM MT | 5-7PM ET

FUSE Circuit is a free interactive panel event where participants have the opportunity to ask Canadian Business School students about their program, specialization, online learning, university experience and resources. Our goal is to both prepare and support incoming university students and introduce high-schoolers to the various Canadian business post-secondary institutions across Canada. 

Students connected with admissions officers from Canadian business programs including: Queen’s Smith School of Business, Western’s Ivey School of Business, and University of Toronto’s Rotman School of Management.

Email contact@fusesociety.ca for any additional inquiries.

NOVEMBER 28TH, 2020

FUSE Circuit - Schedule Version 6-01.png

Webinar Recordings

General Panel

Rotman Commerce

Ivey School of Business

Queen's Commerce